I want to be…

… an adventurer

… unfazed by another’s stares

… impenetrable

… an artist

Art paintings

… open minded

… happy

… a doer

… unafraid

… a seeker

… a trekker (not a Star Trek trekker, although that’s cool too)

… an outdoorsman

… a giver

… humble

… myself

… able to run forever

IMG_2858

… confident

… able to sing

… a climber

Climbing

… a dog whisperer

… computer programmer

… a watcher

… a photographer

Photographer

… unapologetic

… sensitive

… tough

… inquisitive

… in better shape

gym

… confident enough to sing poorly around other people

… a swimmer

… at the beach

beach

… a surfer

… mildly apathetic yet necessarily sympathetic

… more outgoing

IMG_2173

… able to confront my fears

… bilingual

… a fighter

… resourceful

… a kickboxer

… strong

Strong

… a helper

… a wordsman

… a writer

… a fire starter

… able to see the future

… a science fiction fanatic

… un-shy

… wordly

… brilliant

… a cook

… a tornado chaser

… free-spirited

Snif

… a wing-it type person

… on vacation

… surrounded by animals all the time

Oakley

… on a boat

… able to survive alone in the woods for an indefinite amount of time

… an astronomer

… unbothered

… more laid back

… more relaxed

… a tree-climber

… good at golf

… okay with having my picture taken

… a thinker

… daring

… able to eat without feeling guilt

… a professional soccer player

… a simple person

… able to fly

… outgoing (I know I know I put this twice)

I want to be

… more
What do you want to be?

Leave a comment